Gerhard Liese

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Christoph Holzbach

Vorsitzender

06081/12218
christoph.holzbach@cdu-usingen.de

Irene Zorn

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Wilhelmsdorf

irene.zorn@cdu-usingen.de

Dieter Fritz

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Eschbach

dieter.fritz@cdu-usingen.de

Alexander Jackson

Schatzmeister

Usingen

alexander.jackson@cdu-usingen.de

Maximilian Schneider

Schriftführer

Usingen

maximilian.schneider@cdu-usingen.de

Ilske-Maria Roth-Peters

Beisitzerin

Usingen

ilske.roth@cdu-usingen.de

Andreas Haase

Beisitzer

Usingen

andreas.haase@cdu-usingen.de

Sylvia Faust

Beisitzerin

Usingen

sylvia.faust@cdu-usingen.de

Kevin Sussmann

Beisitzer

Eschbach

kevin.sussmann@cdu-usingen.de

Matthias Drexelius

Beisitzer

06081/16557
matthias.drexelius@cdu-usingen.de

Johannes Rumpf

Beisitzer